connect


Contact Singer Songwriter Actress A Girl I Know | Carolina Hoyos

Manager - Holt Management

Robyn Holt

(323)673-HOLT
robyn@holtmgmt.com

LA Theatrical Agent - Cabrera Talent

Randy Cabrera

(323)920-0257
randy@cabreratalent.com

HI Theatrical Agent - ADR Agency

Ryan Brown

(888)902-3414
ryan@adragency.com

Commercial Agent - DéCayette Talent Agency

Stephen DéCayette

(424)284-3569
stephen@dt.agency

Voice Agent - Atlas Talent Agency

Ricky Meyer, Mikey Addady, Heather Dame

LA (310)324-9800 NYC (212)730-4500
rickyauditions@atlastalent.com, mikeya@atlastalent.com, heather@atlastalent.com

Contact Me | Join my Mailing List

Love,





contact form


Join Mailing List